Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Home » » A Dramatic Turn of Events Complete Lyrics

A Dramatic Turn of Events Complete Lyrics

dream theater a dramatic turn of eventsA Dramatic Turn of Events complete lyrics | As the album has officially released on September 13th, now here you can get the whole lyrics from the nine tracks available on the album.
Definitely, Dream Theater is still using strong diction and great rhymes. That’s one of the band’s expertise.
DREAM THEATER’s A Dramatic Turn Of Events complete lyric:
1. On The Backs Of Angels
2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
3. Lost Not Forgotten
4. This Is The Life
5. Bridges In The Sky
6. Outcry
7. Far From Heaven
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. Beneath The Surface
Beneath The Surface is my favorite. What about yours? Share it with me here….

No comments:

Post a Comment